TWÓJ KOSZYK

Koszyk jest pusty
 
ksiazka tytuł: Before You Go autor: Swatman Clare
DOSTAWA WYŁĄCZNIE NA TERYTORIUM POLSKI

FORMY I KOSZTY DOSTAWY
  • 0,00 zł
  • 0,00 zł
  • Od 9,50 zł
  • Od 12,50 zł
  • 0,00 zł
  • Od 9,90 zł
  • Od 11,00 zł
  • 0,00 zł
  • 6,90
  • 9,90

Before You Go

Wersja papierowa
Wydawnictwo: PAN Books
ISBN: 978-15-09-82485-4
Format: 13.4x19.7cm
Liczba stron: 336
Oprawa: Miękka
Wydanie: 2017 r.
Język: angielski

Dostępność: aktualnie niedostępny
37,80 zł 32,10 zł
Powiadom, gdy będzie dostępny
 
Powiadomienie o dostępności towaru
Obrazek ochronny
 

Before You Go is powerful story of love and loss perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day, by debut author Clare Swatman.When Zoe's husband Ed dies, her world caves in. But what if Zoe can get Ed back?You find your soulmate . . . Some people stare love in the face for years before they find it. Zoe and Ed fumbled their way into adulthood, both on different paths - but always in the same direction. Years later, having navigated dead-end jobs and chaotic house shares, romance finally blossoms. Their future together looks set . . . Then the unthinkable happens.One morning, on his way to work, Ed is knocked off his bike and dies. Now Zoe must find a way to survive. But she's not ready to let go of the memories. How can she forget all of the happy times, their first kiss, everything they'd built together? Zoe decides she has to tell Ed all the things she never said. Now it's too late. Or is it?

 

Newsletter

Newsletter
Zapisz Wypisz

Klikając "Zapisz" zgadzasz się na przesyłanie na udostępniony adres e-mail informacji handlowych, tj. zwłaszcza o ofertach, promocjach w formie dedykowanego newslettera.

Płatności

Kanały płatności

Księgarnia Internetowa DOMOWA akceptuje płatności:

  • płatność elektroniczna eCard (karta płatnicza, ePrzelew)
  • za pobraniem - przy odbiorze przesyłki należność pobiera listonosz lub kurier